AREA COMUNICAZIONE

CONTATTI

Direttore
Daniela Bracco
Tel. 06.945282.71 – 335.1039417
daniela.bracco@utilitalia.it

Coordinamento:
Gloria Giombini
Responsabile Eventi 
Tel. 06.945282.80 – 333.3708459
gloria.giombini@utilitalia.it

Valeria Zingarelli
Coordinamento Rapporti con gli Stakeholder
Tel. 06.945282.53
valeria.zingarelli@utilitalia.it

Domenico Zaccaria
Ufficio Stampa 
Tel. 06.945282.78 - 347.0562316
stampa@utilitalia.it

Grafica & Web
Mauro Antonioli
Tel. 06.945282.75
mauro.antonioli@utilitalia.it

Social Media
Silvia D'Andrea
Tel. 06.945282.76
social@utilitalia.it

Ufficio Stampa
Tommaso Tetro
Tel. 06.945282.79
stampa@utilitalia.it

Contatti Segreteria
Tel. 06 945282.76
areacomunicazione@utilitalia.it